Meet the team

Anja Renko

product owner
queen Bee
groupie

anja@tooniaapps.com

Luka Orešnik

iOS developer
awesomizer
downhiller

luka@tooniaapps.com

Nejc Pintar

iOS developer
spiderdealer
skaterboy

nejc@tooniaapps.com

Nina Štajner

illustrator
design fairy
mermaid

nina@tooniaapps.com

Goran Ivašić

designer
hipster
entertainer

goran@tooniaapps.com

Marko Vidmar

glorified web developer
Android guy
gamer

marko@tooniaapps.com

A very special thanks goes to:

Robert Grubić and Kristjan Matelič for fantastic sound and music, Miha Vrhunc for awesome trailers, our precious interns Miha, Nika and Tuuli for being our harshest critics, 3fs for an endless support of food (and financial resources), DJ Boris for his musical contributions and especially our friends and enthusiastic little testers Jana, Rok, Gregor, Bor, Pia, Ela, Adam, Luka, Julija, Ivana, Ana, Nika, Ivan, Živa, Mitja, Poppy, Finn … and their super parents.

About Toonia

Toonia is a brand that represents the most creative, educational and beautiful apps for kids.

Our mission is to give kids something they would love to play with, but that would also encourage them to think creatively and teach them skills that will come useful later in their lives. Our apps are designed to stimulate kids’ imagination. We keep our products simple so kids can pick them up right away, but opened to endless possibilities so they can never get bored playing with them.

You will like our apps because they are good for you kids’ development, but your kids will love them because they are fun.